Call us: 561-585-4544 | E-mail: memberinfo@rapb.com 

Realtors Association of Palm Beaches

Meet the Staff

Experience and Expertise to Service You!

Thank you for choosing RAPB/BeachesMLS where our goal is to provide YOU with exceptional service, training and support. All locations are fully staffed with knowledgeable people ready to serve YOU.



Dionna Hall

RCE
Chief Executive Officer
dhall@rapb.com
561-727-2766
Staff Bio | Connect


 Anthony Acevedo 
Graphic Designer 
aacevedo@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2796
Carol Bloom
Carol L. Bloom
V.P. of Member Engagement cbloom@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2774 
Staff Bio | Connect 



Danielle Boutin
Vice President of Communications and Emerging Technology
dboutin@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2768

Lauren Briggs
Corporate Receptionist
lbriggs@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2770
Staff Bio

Brian Case
Director of IT
bcase@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2752
Staff Bio | Connect


Betito Cedillo
Facilities Assistant
bcedillo@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2779
Sarah Chenoweth
Sarah Chenoweth
Manager of MLS Technology Service
mlssupport@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2778
Staff Bio | Connect


  Fritzy DeMesmin
MLS Service Coordinator
fdemesmin@rapb.com

Direct: 561-727-2742

Helen Dempsey
Director of St. Lucie County
hdempsey@rapb.com 
772-448-2133

 


Sara Dougan 
Professional Standards Manager
sdougan@rapb.com 
Direct: 561-727-2754 
Staff Bio | Connect


 Carlos M. Duarte 
 Member Services Coordinator
cduarte@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2783

Kim Flossie
  Northern Palm Beach County Relations Manager
kflossie@rapb.com
561-727-2791

 Karen Galarza
  MLS & Membership Services Coordinator, Treasure Coast
kgalarza@rapb.com
Direct: 772-448-2132
Staff Bio | Connect

Kim Hansen
 
Chief Operating Officer
khansen@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2751
Staff Bio | Connect
Ervin Hein
Ervin Hein
Director of Facilities & Data Systems
ehein@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2763
Staff Bio | Connect

Mary Isaacs
Mary Isaacs
Accounting & HR Coordinator
misaacs@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2761
Staff Bio | Connect


Barbara Kingry 
Finance Manager 
bkingry@rapb.com 
Direct: 772-448-2131 
Staff Bio | Connect

Belinda Krause
Belinda Krause 
Executive Director, REALTORS® Commercial Alliance bkrause@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2773
Staff Bio | Connect


Carol Labuhn
Manager of Administration
clabuhn@rapb.com 
561-727-2787
Staff Bio | Connect

 



Matthew Leger
 
Vice President of Public Policy
mleger@rapb.com 
561-727-2760
Staff Bio | Connect

 

Patti Manders
Patti Manders
Director of Training
pmanders@rapb.com 
561-727-2792
Staff Bio | Connect



 Mark Martinez
MLS & Membership Services Coordinator
mmartinez@rapb.com
561-727-2745


Jennifer Merritt, CPA
  Chief Financial Officer
jmerritt@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2765
Staff Bio | Connect


Erin Moore
MLS & Compliance Specialist
emoore@rapb.com
561-727-2780


Susie Nimrouzi
Manager of MLS and Membership Services
snimrouzi@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2794



Chelsea Mulvey
  Director of BeachesMLS Policy
cmulvey@rapb.com 
561-727-2782
Staff Bio | Connect

 



Lynne Norvell
 
Northern Member Service & Events Coordinator
lnorvell@rapb.com 
Direct: 772-448-2130 



Jill Nutt
Member Services Coordinator
jnutt@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2793
Daniel Perez
Daniel Perez
  Director of Data & Member Policy
dperez@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2772
Staff Bio | Connect


Arielle Rosenfeld
MLS & Membership Services Coordinator
arosenfeld@rapb.com
561-727-2771

 
Renee Sandel  
Professional Development Coordinator
rsandel@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2788
 

Bryce Sartory
Government Affairs Coordinator
Direct: 561-727-2762


Cecilia Van Wert
Content Manager cvanwert@rapb.com
Direct: 561-727-2776



Judy A. Ward
Boca Raton Office Manager
jward@rapb.com
561-727-2740


Viviene Wignall
MLS and Membership Services Coordinator
vwignall@rapb.com 
561-727-2753

 

Jessica Wittenbrink
Jessica Wittenbrink
MBA, CIPS, GRI, e-PRO®
Vice President of Programs
jwittenbrink@rapb.com 
561-727-2781
Staff Bio | Connect

 


Jessica Young
Membership Manager,
Treasure Coast
jyoung@rapb.com
772-448-2136
Staff Bio | Connect

 

Go to top of page